Red Cross Trophy - Awarded to the Player Who Leads the NFHL in Assists During the Regular Season

1994 Adam Oates (Vancouver Canucks)
1993 Michel Goulet (Buffalo Sabres)
1992 Glenn Anderson (Washington Capitals)
1991 Adam Oates (Hartford Whalers)
1990 Wayne Gretzky (Edmonton Oilers)
1989 Mario Tremblay (Colorado Rockies)
1988 Laurie Boschman (Buffalo Sabres)
1987 Adam Oates (Hartford Whalers)
1986 Wayne Gretzky (Edmonton Oilers)
1985 Guy Lafleur (New York Islanders)
1984 Mario Tremblay (Colorado Rockies)
1983 Paul Holmgren (Detroit Red Wings)
1982 Jacques Richard (Philadelphia Flyers)
1981 Guy Lafleur (California Golden Seals)
1980 Kent Nilsson (Winnipeg Jets)
1979 Peter McNab (Boston Bruins)
1978 Darryl Sittler (Toronto Maple Leafs)
1977 Darryl Sittler (Toronto Maple Leafs)
1976 Guy Lafleur (Montreal Canadiens)
1975 Darryl Sittler (Toronto Maple Leafs)
1974 Chuck Lefley (Philadelphia Flyers)
1973 Walt Tkaczuk (Quebec Nordiques)
1972 Darryl Sittler (Detroit Red Wings)
1971 Yvon Cournoyer (Montreal Canadiens)