Heavy Hitter Trophy - Awarded to the Player Who Leads the NFHL in Hits
1993 Glenn Anderson (Toronto Maple Leafs)
1992 Fred Boimistruck (Buffalo Sabres)
1991 Fred Boimistruck (Buffalo Sabres)
1990 Glenn Anderson (Toronto Maple Leafs)
1989 Glenn Anderson (Toronto Maple Leafs)
1988 Glenn Anderson (Toronto Maple Leafs)
1987 Ray Bourque (St. Louis Blues)
1986 Dave Babych (Pittsburgh Penguins)
1985 Peter Stastny (Calgary Flames)
1984 Jim Turkiewicz (Winnipeg Jets)
1983 Lanny McDonald (Minnesota North Stars)
1982 Jim Turkiewicz (Winnipeg Jets)
1981 Larry Robinson (Toronto Maple Leafs)
1980 Peter Stastny (Calgary Flames)
1979 Larry Robinson (Montreal Canadiens)
1978 Darryl Sittler (Toronto Maple Leafs)
1977 Dale Tallon (California Golden Seals)
1976 Darryl Sittler (Toronto Maple Leafs)
1975 Dale Tallon (California Golden Seals)
1974 Larry Robinson (Montreal Canadiens)
1973 Bobby Clarke (Boston Bruins)
1972 Bryan Watson (New York Rangers)
1971 Gilles Marotte (Chicago Blackhawks)