Goon Trophy - Awarded to the Player Who Leads the NFHL In Enforcer Points
1994 Cam Neely (Vancouver Canucks)
1993 Geoff Courtnall (St. Louis Blues)
1992 Dana Murzyn (Quebec Nordiques)
1991 Mike Ramsey (St. Louis Blues)
1990 Ron Sutter (Minnesota North Stars)
1989 Claude Lemieux (New Jersey Devils)
1988 Dwight Schofield (New York Islanders)
1987 Kevin McClelland (Detroit Red Wings)
1986 Gord McTavish (San Jose Sharks)
1985 Mike Foligno (Washington Capitals)
1984 Bobby Clarke (Minnesota North Stars)
1983 Brian Coughlin (Detroit Red Wings)
1982 Borje Salming (Pittsburgh Penguins)
1981 Yvon Blais (New Jersey Devils)
1980 Al Hamilton (Washington Capitals)
1979 Alan Hangsleben (St. Louis Blues)
1978 Pierre Plante (Washington Capitals)
1977 Pierre Bouchard (Vancouver Canucks)
1976 Curt Bennett (Quebec Nordiques)
1975 Phil Esposito (New York Rangers)
1974 Brent Hughes (Pittsburgh Penguins)
1973 Wayne Cashman (Boston Bruins)
1972 Ross Lonsberry (Winnipeg Jets)
1971 Brent Hughes (Pittsburgh Penguins)